The Woman In White

Produced by: 
Bawds (http://www.bawds.org)
Performance times: 
Tuesday 23 March - Saturday 27 March 2010, 19:45
Saturday 27 March 2010, 14:30

Sir Percival Glyde, who is being hounded for money by the sinister Count Fosco marries the heiress Laura Fairlie for her fortune, As events unfold, Glyde's efforts to secure the money, and also remove the threat to his reputation posed by the unfortunate Ann Catherick, become more desperate and cruel. Combined with this tale of disturbing intrigue are elements of romance and comedy: the resulting mix is headily entertaining.

Production team

Stage Manager
Sheila Pierre
Set Designer
Tony Broscomb
Lighting Designer
Edward Hopkins
Sound Designer
Graham Potter
Floor Manager
Ian Bruno
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Set painting Sun 28 Feb 2010 10:30 Lolworth Barn
Get-in Sun 21 Mar 2010 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 21 Mar 2010 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 22 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 23 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 24 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 25 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 26 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 27 Mar 2010 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 27 Mar 2010 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 27 Mar 2010 22:30 ADC Theatre