Cubicle Four

Produced by: 
Between The Bars (http://www.btbtheatre.com)
Performance times: 
Saturday 4 August - Sunday 5 August 2012, 20:05
Monday 6 August - Sunday 12 August 2012, 16:15
Tuesday 14 August - Sunday 19 August 2012, 16:15
Tuesday 21 August - Monday 27 August 2012, 16:15
Tuesday 18 September - Saturday 22 September 2012, 19:45
Venue: 
Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival (https://tickets.edfringe.com/venues/paradise-in-the-vault)

A look at the diverse lives and situations of three separate inhabitants of one cubicle in a busy accident and emergency department, in one 24-hour period. A touching, sometimes hilarious and always thought-provoking insight into the real human stories behind the sensitive, unique, and often deeply personal life-changing moments and revelations that are so often witnessed only by the four walls of the room.

"A strong cast and a convincing performance" - Festival Journal

"well written and thoughtfully performed" - The Public Reviews

"packs a powerful emotional punch" - Three Weeks

"strong character-driven writing ,,, sparky dialogue" - The Scotsman

Winner of the 2012 Cambridge Drama Festival plus Best New Play, Best Actor and The Backstage Award.

Production team

Sound Designer
Jerry Leeper
Lighting Designer
Rachel Chapman
Producer
Alan Hay
Cat Nicol
Ian Bruno
Associate Director
Sarah Phelps
Technician
Andrew Booker
Matt Maude
Emma Coonan
Publicity Designer
Sophie Price
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Performance Sat 4 Aug 2012 20:05 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sun 5 Aug 2012 20:05 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Mon 6 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Tue 7 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Wed 8 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Thu 9 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Fri 10 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sat 11 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sun 12 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Tue 14 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Wed 15 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Thu 16 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Fri 17 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sat 18 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sun 19 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Tue 21 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Wed 22 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Thu 23 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Fri 24 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sat 25 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Sun 26 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Mon 27 Aug 2012 16:15 Paradise In The Vault (venue 29), Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Performance Tue 18 Sep 2012 19:45 Corpus Playroom
Performance Wed 19 Sep 2012 19:45 Corpus Playroom
Performance Thu 20 Sep 2012 19:45 Corpus Playroom
Performance Fri 21 Sep 2012 19:45 Corpus Playroom
Performance Sat 22 Sep 2012 19:45 Corpus Playroom