When We Are Married

Produced by: 
Bawds (http://www.bawds.org)
Performance times: 
Tuesday 14 July - Saturday 18 July 2015, 19:45
Saturday 18 July 2015, 14:30

Production team

Set Designer
Tony Broscomb
Lighting Designer
Mark Easterfield
Sound Effects Designer
Chris Hay
Stage Manager
Roger Hall
Deputy Stage Manager
Anna Perry
Wardrobe Supervisor
Judy Hanson
Props
Cathy McCluskey
Make-up
Hannah Curtis
Crew
Sarah Preston
Amanda Norman
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Painting Party Sat 20 Jun 2015 10:00 Lolworth Barn
Painting Party Sun 21 Jun 2015 10:00 Lolworth Barn
Painting Party Sat 27 Jun 2015 10:00 Lolworth Barn
Get-in Sun 12 Jul 2015 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 12 Jul 2015 18:30 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 13 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 14 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 15 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 16 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 17 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 18 Jul 2015 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 18 Jul 2015 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 18 Jul 2015 22:00 ADC Theatre
Attached files
PreviewAttachmentSize
Plan-A1.pdf776.31 KB