Pippin

Produced by: 
Newmarket Operatic, Musical and Dramatic Society (http://www.nomadskingstheatre.com/)
Performance times: 
Sunday 25 September - Saturday 1 October 2016, 19:30
Venue: 
Kings Theatre

Production team

Production Designer
Sarah Phelps
Lighting Designer
John Moore
Martha Gregg
Sound Designer
Alaric Worrod
Deputy Stage Manager
Georgia Piano
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Technical rehearsal Wed 21 Sep 2016 19:00 Kings Theatre
Dress rehearsal Thu 22 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Sun 25 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Mon 26 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Tue 27 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Wed 28 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Thu 29 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Fri 30 Sep 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Performance Sat 1 Oct 2016 19:30 Kings Theatre
Attached files
PreviewAttachmentSize
Kings Theatre auditorium315.62 KB
Kings Theatre stage333.2 KB
Kings Theatre wings387.43 KB