Singin' In The Rain

Performance times: 
Tuesday 5 April - Saturday 9 April 2016, 19:45
Saturday 9 April 2016, 14:30

Production team

Set Designer
Sarah Phelps
Lighting Designer
John Moore
Special Effects Designer
Doug Deboys
Technical Director
Andrew Featherstone
Assistant Stage Manager
Peter Grainger
Deputy Stage Manager
Ian Bruno
Lighting Operator
Diane Winkleby
Hair and Make-up
Emma Sutcliffe
Props
Sarah Preston
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sat 2 Apr 2016 19:00 ADC Theatre
Get-in Sun 3 Apr 2016 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 3 Apr 2016 19:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 4 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 5 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 6 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 7 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 8 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 9 Apr 2016 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 9 Apr 2016 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 9 Apr 2016 22:30 ADC Theatre