Les Misérables School Edition

Produced by: 
Cambridge Theatre Company (http://camtheatrecompany.co.uk/)
Performance times: 
Tuesday 24 October - Saturday 28 October 2017, 19:30
Thursday 26 October 2017, 14:30
Saturday 28 October 2017, 14:30

Production team

Lighting Designer
John Moore
Martha Gregg
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Deputy Stage Manager
Ian Bruno
Stage Mananger
Cat Nicol
Props
Loke Matthews
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:00 Leys Great Hall
Technical rehearsal Sat 21 Oct 2017 18:00 Leys Great Hall
Get-in Sun 22 Oct 2017 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Technical rehearsal Sun 22 Oct 2017 15:00 Leys Great Hall
Dress rehearsal Tue 24 Oct 2017 14:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 26 Oct 2017 14:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Fri 27 Oct 2017 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 28 Oct 2017 14:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 28 Oct 2017 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Get-out Sat 28 Oct 2017 22:15 Leys Great Hall