Company

Performance times: 
Tuesday 9 January - Saturday 13 January 2018, 19:45
Saturday 13 January 2018, 14:30

Production team

Lighting Designer
John Moore
Martha Gregg
Sound Designer
Paul Gotch
Set Construction
Luke Farrow
Deputy Stage Manager
Ian Bruno
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Set Building/Painting Wed 3 Jan 2018 11:30 ADC Theatre
Get-in Sat 6 Jan 2018 09:00 ADC Theatre
Get-in Sun 7 Jan 2018 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 7 Jan 2018 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 8 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 9 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 12 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 13 Jan 2018 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 13 Jan 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 13 Jan 2018 22:00 ADC Theatre