Girl In The Glass

Performance times: 
Tuesday 4 December - Saturday 8 December 2018, 19:45
Sunday 9 December 2018, 14:30

Cambridge, 1918. As the city prepares to greet the end of the Great War, the choristers of King’s College practise for a special festival of lessons and carols introduced by the new Dean, and a young local boy is thrust unexpectedly into the privileged world of the choristers. But a sinister figure is watching the choir, seeking deadly vengeance for events deep in the college’s past. And who is the girl who has mysteriously appeared in the college’s stained glass windows?

Ranging from 1918 to the days of Oliver Cromwell, this is an intriguing and exciting ghost story for Christmas from award-winning local playwright Sean Lang.

 

Production team

Lighting Designer
Martin Avery
Props
Chris Avery
Set Designer
Jonathan Spriggs
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Technical rehearsal Sun 2 Dec 2018 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 3 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 4 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 5 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 6 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Dec 2018 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 8 Dec 2018 22:00 ADC Theatre
Performance Sun 9 Dec 2018 14:30 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.