Rodelinda

Performance times: 
Tuesday 3 April - Wednesday 4 April 2018, 19:00
Friday 6 April - Saturday 7 April 2018, 19:00

See http://penguinclub.org.uk/node/4343

 

Production team

Lighting Operator
Diane Winkleby
Crew
Eddy Langley
Michael Darvell
Tim Brunton
Alan Morgan
Serena Povia
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in and technical rehearsal Mon 26 Mar 2018 12:00 Leys Great Hall
Get-in and technical rehearsal Tue 27 Mar 2018 09:00 Leys Great Hall
Get-in and technical rehearsal Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:30 Leys Great Hall
Additional lighting work Wed 28 Mar 2018 18:00 Leys Great Hall
Dress rehearsal Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Tue 3 Apr 2018 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Wed 4 Apr 2018 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Fri 6 Apr 2018 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 7 Apr 2018 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Get-out Sat 7 Apr 2018 21:30 Leys Great Hall