Sweeney Todd

Performance times: 
Wednesday 17 January - Saturday 20 January 2018, 19:30
Thursday 18 January 2018, 14:30
Saturday 20 January 2018, 14:30

Production team

Production Manager
Tim Roper
Lighting Designer
Alan Morgan
Deputy Stage Manager
Andrew Booker
Stage Manager
Gary Beaver
Props
Lorraine Baker
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Fri 12 Jan 2018 09:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Get-in Sat 13 Jan 2018 09:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 14 Jan 2018 10:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Technical rehearsal Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Dress rehearsal Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Thu 18 Jan 2018 14:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Fri 19 Jan 2018 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Sat 20 Jan 2018 14:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Sat 20 Jan 2018 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Get-out Sat 20 Jan 2018 22:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre