Show run

Technical rehearsal time: 
Monday 6 July 2020, 10:00 - 23:00
Dress rehearsal time: 
Tuesday 7 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Wednesday 8 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Thursday 9 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Friday 10 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Saturday 11 July 2020, 13:00 - 15:30
Time: 
Saturday 11 July 2020, 17:30 - 20:00
Time: 
Sunday 12 July 2020, 13:00 - 15:30
Time: 
Sunday 12 July 2020, 17:30 - 20:00
Time: 
Wednesday 15 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Thursday 16 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Friday 17 July 2020, 19:30 - 22:00
Time: 
Saturday 18 July 2020, 13:00 - 15:30
Time: 
Saturday 18 July 2020, 17:30 - 20:00
Location: 
Great Hall
Location: 
The Leys School
Location: 
Cambridge
Location: 
CB2 7AD