Show run

Technical rehearsal time: 
Monday 27 May 2024, 09:00 - 23:00
Technical rehearsal time: 
Tuesday 28 May 2024, 18:00 - 23:00
Dress rehearsal time: 
Wednesday 29 May 2024, 18:00 - 23:00
Time: 
Thursday 30 May 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Friday 31 May 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Saturday 1 June 2024, 14:30 - 17:15
Time: 
Saturday 1 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Tuesday 4 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Wednesday 5 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Thursday 6 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Friday 7 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Time: 
Saturday 8 June 2024, 19:45 - 22:30
Location: 
Park Street
Location: 
Cambridge
Location: 
CB5 8AS