Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Performance times: 
Wednesday 18 September - Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:45
Saturday 21 September - Sunday 22 September 2019, 14:30
Tuesday 24 September - Saturday 28 September 2019, 19:45
Saturday 28 September 2019, 14:30

This autumn, the Pied Pipers are taking Musical Theatre in Cambridge to new heights! To celebrate 50 years since the original film, with its themes of invention, adventure and flying cars, this iconic show is coming to the ADC Theatre.

 

Bring your high expectations (literally!) and be prepared to drive, sail and fly from an authentic post-war Britain to a fantastical land with even more fantastical characters. As Grandpa Potts says: “Never say ‘No’ to adventures!”

Production team

Production Manager
Alan Hay
Technical Director
Jonathan Spriggs
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Stage Manager
Graham Matheson
Deputy Stage Manager
Jonathan Spriggs
Special Effects
Mike Rudin
Props
Ali Hall
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Thu 12 Sep 2019 19:00 ADC Theatre
Get-in Fri 13 Sep 2019 10:00 ADC Theatre
Get-in Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 15 Sep 2019 09:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 16 Sep 2019 19:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:00 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 18 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 19 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 20 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 21 Sep 2019 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 21 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sun 22 Sep 2019 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 25 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 26 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 27 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 28 Sep 2019 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 28 Sep 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 28 Sep 2019 22:30 ADC Theatre