Evita

Performance times: 
Thursday 30 May - Saturday 1 June 2019, 19:45
Saturday 1 June 2019, 14:30
Monday 3 June - Saturday 8 June 2019, 19:45
Saturday 8 June 2019, 14:30

Production team

Deputy Stage Manager
Anna Wills
Lighting Designer
Eddy Langley
Rob Loxley
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 26 May 2019 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Mon 27 May 2019 19:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Tue 28 May 2019 19:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Wed 29 May 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 30 May 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 31 May 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 1 Jun 2019 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 1 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Mon 3 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 4 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 5 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 6 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 7 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Jun 2019 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Jun 2019 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 8 Jun 2019 22:30 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.