Hairspray

Performance times: 
Tuesday 17 December - Friday 20 December 2019, 19:30
Thursday 19 December 2019, 14:30
Saturday 21 December - Sunday 22 December 2019, 13:00
Saturday 21 December 2019, 17:30

Production team

Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Deputy Stage Manager
Jamie Balcombe
Stage Manager
Rachel Chapman
Jonathan Spriggs
Props
Ali Hall
Technical Director
Ian Bruno
Crew
April Cross
Michael Darvell
Liberty Wright
Jieun Kim
Tu Lan
Jordan Omo
Graham Matheson
Andrew Booker
Ben McKeegan
Chris Bright
Renata
Mahon Hughes
Upcoming Events
No events found.
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 15 Dec 2019 09:00 Leys Great Hall
Technical rehearsal Sun 15 Dec 2019 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Dress rehearsal Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 19 Dec 2019 14:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 19 Dec 2019 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Fri 20 Dec 2019 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 21 Dec 2019 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 21 Dec 2019 17:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sun 22 Dec 2019 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Get-out Sun 22 Dec 2019 15:45 Leys Great Hall