Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Performance times: 
Thursday 10 December 2020, 13:00
Thursday 10 December - Friday 11 December 2020, 19:30
Saturday 12 December 2020, 13:00
Saturday 12 December 2020, 17:30
Tuesday 15 December - Friday 18 December 2020, 19:30
Thursday 17 December - Friday 18 December 2020, 14:30
Saturday 19 December 2020, 13:00
Saturday 19 December 2020, 17:30
Venue: 
St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church (https://www.stasbaptist.org/)

Production team

Lighting Designer
John Moore
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Props
Ali Hall
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 6 Dec 2020 15:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Get-in Mon 7 Dec 2020 09:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Technical rehearsal Tue 8 Dec 2020 10:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Technical rehearsal Wed 9 Dec 2020 10:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Dress rehearsal Wed 9 Dec 2020 19:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Thu 10 Dec 2020 13:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Thu 10 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Fri 11 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Sat 12 Dec 2020 13:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Sat 12 Dec 2020 17:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Tue 15 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Thu 17 Dec 2020 14:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Thu 17 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Fri 18 Dec 2020 14:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Fri 18 Dec 2020 19:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Sat 19 Dec 2020 13:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Performance Sat 19 Dec 2020 17:30 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Get-out Sat 19 Dec 2020 20:00 St. Andrew's Street Baptist Church
Previous Events
No events found.