Our Country's Good

Performance times: 
Tuesday 24 March - Saturday 28 March 2020, 19:45
Saturday 28 March 2020, 14:30

Production team

Set Designer
Sarah Phelps
Lighting Designer
Martin Avery
Sound Effects Designer
Chris Hay
Deputy Stage Manager
Fiona Howe
Props
Chris Avery
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sat 21 Mar 2020 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Sun 22 Mar 2020 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 25 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 27 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 28 Mar 2020 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 28 Mar 2020 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 28 Mar 2020 22:00 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.