The Sound Of Music

Performance times: 
Wednesday 22 January - Saturday 25 January 2020, 19:30
Thursday 23 January 2020, 14:30
Saturday 25 January 2020, 14:30

Production team

Lighting Designer
Dominic Plunkett
Stage Manager
Andrew Booker
Deputy Stage Manager
Anna Perry
Assistant Stage Manager
Fiona Howe
Props
Lorraine Baker
Sarah Preston
Wardrobe Assistant
Pippa Taylor
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Performance Wed 22 Jan 2020 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Thu 23 Jan 2020 14:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Fri 24 Jan 2020 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Performance Sat 25 Jan 2020 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Get-out Sat 25 Jan 2020 22:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Previous Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 19 Jan 2020 09:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Technical rehearsal Mon 20 Jan 2020 12:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Technical rehearsal Tue 21 Jan 2020 12:00 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Dress rehearsal Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre
Dress rehearsal Wed 22 Jan 2020 14:30 Cambridge Arts Theatre