Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Performance times: 
Tuesday 21 December - Thursday 23 December 2021, 19:30
Wednesday 22 December - Thursday 23 December 2021, 15:00
Friday 24 December 2021, 13:00

Production team

Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Deputy Stage Manager
Jonathan Spriggs
Props
Ali Hall
Sound #2
Jonathan Armitage
Radio Mics
Simon Adcock
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00 West Road Concert Hall
Technical rehearsal Sun 19 Dec 2021 19:00 West Road Concert Hall
Technical rehearsal Mon 20 Dec 2021 10:00 West Road Concert Hall
Dress rehearsal Mon 20 Dec 2021 19:30 West Road Concert Hall
Technical rehearsal Tue 21 Dec 2021 13:30 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Tue 21 Dec 2021 19:30 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Wed 22 Dec 2021 15:00 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:30 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Thu 23 Dec 2021 15:00 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Thu 23 Dec 2021 19:30 West Road Concert Hall
Performance Fri 24 Dec 2021 13:00 West Road Concert Hall
Get-out Fri 24 Dec 2021 15:30 West Road Concert Hall
Previous Events
No events found.