Kinky Boots

Performance times: 
Thursday 2 June - Saturday 4 June 2022, 19:45
Tuesday 7 June - Saturday 11 June 2022, 19:45

Production team

Deputy Stage Manager
Rachel Chapman
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Technical Director
Eddy Langley
Lighting Designer
Matthew Latham
Stage Manager
Tim Brunton
Set Builder
Leah Ward
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Technical rehearsal Mon 30 May 2022 18:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Tue 31 May 2022 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Wed 1 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 2 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 3 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 4 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 7 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 8 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 9 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 10 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 11 Jun 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.