Kipps

Performance times: 
Thursday 6 January - Saturday 8 January 2022, 19:45
Saturday 8 January 2022, 14:30
Monday 10 January - Saturday 15 January 2022, 19:45
Saturday 15 January 2022, 14:30

Production team

Lighting Designer
James Ireland
Technical Director
Leah Ward
Deputy Stage Manager
Cat Nicol
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 2 Jan 2022 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Mon 3 Jan 2022 19:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Tue 4 Jan 2022 19:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Wed 5 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 6 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 7 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Jan 2022 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Mon 10 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 12 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 13 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 15 Jan 2022 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:45 ADC Theatre
Get-out Sat 15 Jan 2022 22:30 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.