Shrek The Musical

Performance times: 
Wednesday 13 July - Friday 15 July 2022, 19:30
Saturday 16 July - Sunday 17 July 2022, 13:00
Saturday 16 July - Sunday 17 July 2022, 17:30
Wednesday 20 July - Friday 22 July 2022, 19:30
Saturday 23 July 2022, 13:00
Saturday 23 July 2022, 17:30

Production team

Production Manager
Michael Darvell
Lighting Designer
Eddy Langley
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Stage Manager
Jonathan Spriggs
Deputy Stage Manager
Lucy Allen
Assistant Stage Manager
Fiona Howe
Props
Ali Hall
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-in Sun 10 Jul 2022 09:00 Leys Great Hall
Technical rehearsal Mon 11 Jul 2022 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Dress rehearsal Tue 12 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Wed 13 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 14 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Fri 15 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 16 Jul 2022 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 16 Jul 2022 17:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sun 17 Jul 2022 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sun 17 Jul 2022 17:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Thu 21 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:30 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 23 Jul 2022 13:00 Leys Great Hall
Performance Sat 23 Jul 2022 17:30 Leys Great Hall
Get-out Sat 23 Jul 2022 20:00 Leys Great Hall
Previous Events
No events found.