The Producers

Performance times: 
Thursday 30 May - Saturday 1 June 2024, 19:45
Saturday 1 June 2024, 14:30
Tuesday 4 June - Saturday 8 June 2024, 19:45

Director - Alan Hay
Musical Director - Ana Sanderson
Producer - Helena Cornu
Choreographer - Frances Sayer

Production team

Director
Alan Hay
Technical Director
Nat Davies
Sound Designer
Nick Hall
Props
Ali Hall
Master Carpenter
George Bateman
Deputy Stage Manager
James Ireland
Special Effects Designer
Mike Rudin
Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Location
Get-In Sun 26 May 2024 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Mon 27 May 2024 09:00 ADC Theatre
Technical rehearsal Tue 28 May 2024 18:00 ADC Theatre
Dress rehearsal Wed 29 May 2024 18:00 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 30 May 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 31 May 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 1 Jun 2024 14:30 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 1 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Tue 4 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Wed 5 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Thu 6 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Fri 7 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Performance Sat 8 Jun 2024 19:45 ADC Theatre
Previous Events
No events found.